Latest Comments RSS
0
robio said:Big news guys! Trine 3 was just announced!!!!!... avatarSteelAttack See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 20:03:24
0
robio said:Blackified for mega importance!!!... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 20:02:28
+1
Blackified for mega importance!!!... avatarrobio See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:54:41
0
robio said:Big news guys! Trine 3 was just announced!!!!!MEGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATON!!!Why isn't this news... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:53:20
0
Big news guys! Trine 3 was just announced!!!!!... avatarrobio See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:50:58
0
Dvader said:Hey guys , I read that trine 2 is boring from gaf, what do you think?VGPress>GAF>V... avatarSteelAttack See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:39:54
0
I'm calling it now, Metal Gear Solid V coming Sept. 1st, 2015.You heard it here first.... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:34:07
0
Gamespot gave Resident Evil Revelations 2 part 2 a 6. Dvader said:Hey guys , I read that trine 2 is ... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:25:53
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
The A/V Club (comments: 6) aspro
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 08:46:02
It's been six years (comments: 10) Coopersville
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:37:15
28 Days of Games I Hate (comments: 156) robio
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:26:41
The Monster Hunter Diary (comments: 28) robio
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:03:05
A Little Glimpse (comments: 18) phantom_leo
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 13:11:59
My visit to the biggest dutch anime convention! (comments: 7) Iga_Bobovic
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 13:14:02
T-Prime's Top 10 Games of 2014 (comments: 8) T_Prime
Sat, 10 Jan 2015 10:37:46
Top 10 WWE Moments 2014 (#1) (comments: 30) Yodariquo
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:30:56
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
6.10 PS4 The Order 1886 (comments: 23) Dvader
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:59:00
9.30 X360 Splinter Cell Blacklist (comments: 9) Dvader
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 05:12:38
8.80 PS3 Ratchet and Clank Into the Nexus (comments: 11) Dvader
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 04:31:58
8.50 PC Metal Gear Rising (comments: 2) edgecrusher
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:08:10
5.50 PC Game of Thrones (comments: 2) edgecrusher
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:06:09
9.00 WIIU Bayonetta 2 (comments: 4) edgecrusher
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 14:00:49
6.00 PS4 Diablo 3: Reaper of Souls Edition (comments: 15) Dvader
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 05:53:32
7.80 PS4 Infamous First Light (comments: 3) Dvader
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 04:30:09
See All »
Recently Spotted:
SteelAttack (6s) travo (41s) robio (5m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?