Latest Comments RSS
0
I honestly don't see any difference whatsoever in life in the real world now or life in the real wor... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 23:22:20
0
I wouldn't be too optimistic Vader. He'll have himself crowned emperor of the Free 'muricas before h... avatarSupremeAC See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 22:24:34
0
I saw Justice League! It's better than BvS but not by much. The story is trash, characters get almos... avatarDvader See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:21:05
0
I can't believe we survived a year of this moron, barely but we did it. Three more to go.... avatarDvader See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:16:45
0
Nintyfan17 said:I watched the first 3 episodes of Punisher.Excellent impressions. ... avatarDvader See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:15:54
+1
Fist me bro!... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 19:02:46
0
I watched the first 3 episodes of Punisher.... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:38:37
0
... avatargamingeek See comment >>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:37:16
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
Figuring out justice (comments: 34) robio
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 04:49:36
Goodbye GG Weekly end of newsposting imminent. (comments: 17) gamingeek
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 11:07:56
The past 45 days at my job (comments: 14) robio
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:04:52
I adopted a dog today (comments: 14) Ravenprose
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 05:54:04
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #01 (comments: 5) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:37:04
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #02 (comments: 0) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 07:36:23
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
9.10 NS Super Mario Odyssey (comments: 5) Dvader
Tue, 07 Nov 2017 21:55:36
8.20 PC The Evil Within 2 (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:50:17
7.80 3DS Metroid Samus Returns (comments: 3) Dvader
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 14:52:56
8.10 XB1 Destiny 2 (comments: 2) Dvader
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:22:41
8.70 PC Ori and the blind forest (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 15:25:48
8.00 PS4 Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice (comments: 3) robio
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 04:06:03
9.20 PS4 Uncharted The Lost Legacy (comments: 2) Dvader
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:14:44
8.70 NS Splatoon 2 (comments: 5) Dvader
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 20:57:27
See All »
Recently Spotted:
robio (4m)
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?