Latest Comments RSS
0
Kind of funny... Tonight I was ready to finally ready to start Xenoblade Chronicles now that Trauma ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:01:21
0
Budget Cuts, holy shit. Thats the future right there. This room scale stuff is the real deal, its yo... avatarDvader See comment >>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:08:43
0
Archangel3371 said:I hate brick walls, they're the work of the devil. I tried a little bit of Hearth... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 01:42:13
0
https://youtu.be/U9t-slLl30E... avatartravo See comment >>
Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:15:55
0
robio said:Brick wall... fucking shattered! Feels good doesn't it.... avatarArchangel3371 See comment >>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:23:24
0
Best Buy had a deal purchase 2 get 1 free. They never could take the most expensive free. We got two... avatarNintyfan17 See comment >>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:07:03
0
Trauma Center is completed. Very happy that I finally came back to this game. It's a victory 6 years... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:43:42
+1
Brick wall... fucking shattered! ... avatarrobio See comment >>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:37:03
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
Pennsylvanian Food - A Canadian's Quest for Sustenance (comments: 11) Yodariquo
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:35:11
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #16 (comments: 4) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 19:54:30
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #17 (comments: 3) Punk Rebel Ecks
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:27:00
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #18 (comments: 22) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 20:08:39
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #19 (comments: 8) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 21:00:36
Greatest Video Games of All-Time (IMO) - #20 (comments: 7) Punk Rebel Ecks
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 17:44:15
The illusion of progress in games (comments: 11) SupremeAC
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 13:50:19
Sometime time can get away from you, but for good reason (comments: 17) Yodariquo
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 01:47:49
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
6.60 PS4 Destiny Rise of Iron (comments: 1) Dvader
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:02:05
8.90 PC Deus Ex Mankind Divided (comments: 4) Dvader
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:29:35
4.00 PS4 No Man's Sky (comments: 13) Dvader
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 23:19:00
7.50 2600 The VGPress 2016 Review (comments: 29) gamingeek
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 12:36:02
8.20 WIIU Star Fox Guard (comments: 4) Dvader
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:40:20
7.40 WIIU Star Fox Zero (comments: 8) Dvader
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:35:21
3.70 PC Adrift (comments: 5) Dvader
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:21:38
9.20 PC Another Metroid 2 Remake (comments: 2) Dvader
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 05:50:38
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?