Latest Comments RSS
0
Burger King's Black Burger Unboxing (AKA the Kuro Diamond)IGN gave it a 6 out of 10... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:56:41
0
aspro said:travo said:robio said:BTW guys I'm at a horror convention this weekend. Next week I'll ha... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:42:18
0
But it's sooo innovative, Edge! ... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:32:45
0
I just made it to chapter 4. INSANE, indeed!... avatarRavenprose See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:30:52
+1
You know what really pisses me off about the Wii U's menu system?The fact that they force you to loo... avataredgecrusher See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:53:50
0
Ravenprose said:travo said:Rare could've helped Microsoft gain new users through their Banjo franchi... avataraspro See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:34:08
+1
travo said:robio said:BTW guys I'm at a horror convention this weekend. Next week I'll have some pic... avataraspro See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:33:13
0
Good momentum Yoda, keep it rolling and thanks for the update.... avataraspro See comment >>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 21:32:00
See All »
Latest Blogs RSS
Beyond the Pale - Life After University (comments: 10) Yodariquo
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:03:18
It's not fun watching heroes from yesterday grow old (comments: 19) robio
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:42:51
"That man always expects this cock." (comments: 6) gamingeek
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:44:27
Perhaps a little preoccupied (comments: 17) Yodariquo
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:10:29
I've gone mobile (comments: 35) SupremeAC
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:54:33
Deconstructing the MMO, my reaction to FFXIV. (comments: 9) Dvader
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 07:12:58
Game character icons - I could use help (comments: 32) robio
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:14:37
Karma (comments: 46) aspro
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:59:39
See All »
Latest Reviews RSS
8.60 PS4 Destiny (comments: 13) Dvader
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 07:55:37
8.70 DS Mario and Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story (comments: 3) Dvader
Wed, 03 Sep 2014 04:11:25
6.40 PS3 Zone of the Enders HD (comments: 2) Dvader
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 05:37:38
6.90 X360 Silent Hill Homecoming (comments: 3) Dvader
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:56:04
7.00 PS4 Final Fantasy XIV A Realm Reborn (comments: 2) Dvader
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:44:53
8.50 PS4 P.T. (comments: 17) Dvader
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:50:48
9.00 PS3 Far Cry: Blood Dragon (comments: 6) edgecrusher
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:54:49
9.10 PS4 Watch Dogs (comments: 4) Dvader
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 23:45:17
See All »
Recently Spotted:
*crickets*
Login @ The VG Press
Username:
Password:
Remember me?